New Arrivals Hot Items Categories Publishers Formats Skids
Home FAQ About Us Contact

login

For Email Marketing you can trust
Search
  Refine This Search
Search:
 New Search
Search:
Advanced Search
Customer Service
Account Maintenance
NEW PRODUCT LINE AT AMERICAN BOOK COMPANY
 

 
Search Result
 
 Entries 1 - 25 of 134   Show results per page   Sort by
1 | 2 | 3 | Next | Last
1916: ONE HUNDRED YEARS OF IRI
None: HARDCOVER: THOMAS DUNNE BOOKS
ISBN: 9781250110596   ABC Item:  519725  Category:  Unknown   
1108 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.99
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
83 MINUTES: MICHAEL JACKSON
None: HARDCOVER: THOMAS DUNNE BOOKS
ISBN: 9781250108920   ABC Item:  503271  Category:  Unknown   
185 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $27.99
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
ADVENTURES OF JOHN CARSON IN S
None: HARDCOVER: THOMAS DUNNE BOOKS
ISBN: 9781250100528   ABC Item:  519854  Category:  Unknown   
1953 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $25.99
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
After Snowden: Privacy, Secrecy, and Security in the Information Age
Ronald Goldfarb: Hardcover: Thomas Dunne Books

Was Edward Snowden a patriot or a traitor?
Just how far do American privacy rights extend?
And how far is too far when it comes to gover...

ISBN: 9781250067609   ABC Item:  503264  Category:  Unknown   
1904 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $25.99
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
AGE OF CLINTON, THE: AMERICA I
None: HARDCOVER: THOMAS DUNNE BOOKS
ISBN: 9781250063724   ABC Item:  503275  Category:  Unknown   
2862 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $27.99
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
AGENT, THE: MY 40-YEAR CAREER
None: HARDCOVER: THOMAS DUNNE BOOKS
ISBN: 9781250030429   ABC Item:  503376  Category:  Unknown   
3945 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $25.99
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
AIRBORNE IN WORLD WAR II, THE:
None: HARDCOVER: THOMAS DUNNE BOOKS
ISBN: 9781250124463   ABC Item:  519671  Category:  Unknown   
2004 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $27.99
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
America's War Machine: Vested Interests, Endless Conflicts
James Mccartney: Hardcover: Thomas Dunne Books

When President Dwight D. Eisenhower prepared to leave the White House in 1961, he did so with an ominous message for the American people about t...

ISBN: 9781250069771   ABC Item:  503218  Category:  Unknown   
2640 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.99
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
AMERICAN BATTLES & CAMPAIGNS:
None: HARDCOVER: THOMAS DUNNE BOOKS
ISBN: 9781250101143   ABC Item:  519647  Category:  Unknown   
5883 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $27.99
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Angry Optimist: The Life And T
Lisa Rogak: Hardcover: Thomas Dunne Books
ISBN: 9781250014443   ABC Item:  493614  Category:  Unknown   
386 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $25.99
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Ascension: A Novel (Alvise Marangon Mysteries)
Gregory Dowling: Hardcover: Thomas Dunne Books

When a young tour guide, Alvise Marangon, offers to help an English Grand Tourist, little does he know that it will lead to his being embroiled ...

ISBN: 9781250108524   ABC Item:  508367  Category:  Unknown   
1753 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $25.99
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
AT THE END OF THE WORLD: A TRU
None: HARDCOVER: THOMAS DUNNE BOOKS
ISBN: 9781250111401   ABC Item:  519887  Category:  Unknown   
2472 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $24.99
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
ATLAS OF FORGOTTEN PLACES, THE
None: HARDCOVER: THOMAS DUNNE BOOKS
ISBN: 9781250122933   ABC Item:  519766  Category:  Unknown   
643 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.99
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
BEAUTY QUEEN OF JERUSALEM, THE
None: HARDCOVER: THOMAS DUNNE BOOKS
ISBN: 9781250078162   ABC Item:  519866  Category:  Unknown   
2744 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $25.99
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
BEFORE MARILYN: THE BLUE BOOK
None: HARDCOVER: THOMAS DUNNE BOOKS
ISBN: 9781250085900   ABC Item:  519611  Category:  Unknown   
7406 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $35.00
ABC Retail
  $7.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
BREAKOUT, THE: A NOVEL
None: HARDCOVER: THOMAS DUNNE BOOKS
ISBN: 9781250074508   ABC Item:  519796  Category:  Unknown   
3280 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $25.99
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
California Comeback: How A "Failed State" Became a Model for the Nation
Narda Zacchino: Hardcover: Thomas Dunne Books

An in-depth look at California's remarkable 21st century turnaround, focusing on the role played by the state government under Jerry Brown.

ISBN: 9780312649357   ABC Item:  508382  Category:  Unknown   
1862 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.99
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Car Wars: The Rise, The Fall,
John J. Fialka: Hardcover: Thomas Dunne Books
ISBN: 9781250048707   ABC Item:  493621  Category:  Unknown   
396 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $27.99
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
CHAPTER AND VERSE: NEW ORDER,
None: HARDCOVER: THOMAS DUNNE BOOKS
ISBN: 9781250077721   ABC Item:  519670  Category:  Unknown   
2201 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $27.99
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
CHICAGO: A NOVEL
None: HARDCOVER: THOMAS DUNNE BOOKS
ISBN: 9781250061997   ABC Item:  519805  Category:  Unknown   
977 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $25.99
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Cloud Collector, The: A Thrill
Brian Freemantle: Hardcover: Thomas Dunne Books
ISBN: 9781250066237   ABC Item:  493622  Category:  Unknown   
395 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.99
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
COMING OF AGE: THE SEXUAL AWAK
None: HARDCOVER: THOMAS DUNNE BOOKS
ISBN: 9781250055729   ABC Item:  519742  Category:  Unknown   
958 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.99
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Company Confessions: Secrets, Memoirs, and the CIA
Christopher Moran: Hardcover: Thomas Dunne Books

For fans of Argo and Fair Game, "a lively, absorbing investigation." ?Library Journal

Spies are supposed to keep quie...

ISBN: 9781250047137   ABC Item:  508391  Category:  Unknown   
4812 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $27.99
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
CONSEQUENTIAL PRESIDENT, A: TH
None: HARDCOVER: THOMAS DUNNE BOOKS
ISBN: 9781250081391   ABC Item:  519663  Category:  Unknown   
3354 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $27.99
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
CURSE OF JACOB TRACY, THE: A N
None: HARDCOVER: THOMAS DUNNE BOOKS
ISBN: 9781250038982   ABC Item:  503490  Category:  Unknown   
50 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $25.99
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
1 | 2 | 3 | Next | Last
Beautiful

Beautiful Darkness (beautiful

Kami Garcia
  ABC Price
    $3.99
 270 Available
Qty:

 

My Cart
Total Number of Items:
Subtotal: $0.00 
Checkout
(c) Copyright 2010
American Book Company.
All Rights Reserved.

Home  |  FAQ  |  About US  |  Contact US  |  New Arrivals  |  Hot Items  |  Categories  |  Publishers  |  Formats  |  Skids  |  Search