New Arrivals Hot Items Categories Publishers Formats Skids
Home FAQ About Us Contact

login

For Email Marketing you can trust
Search
  Refine This Search
Search:
 New Search
Search:
Advanced Search
Customer Service
Account Maintenance
NEW PRODUCT LINE AT AMERICAN BOOK COMPANY
 

 
Search Result
 
 Entries 1 - 25 of 189   Show results per page   Sort by
1 | 2 | 3 | Next | Last
32 Yolks: From My Mother's
Eric Ripert: Trade Paper: Random House
ISBN: 9780812983067   ABC Item:  529019  Category:  Unknown   
69 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $17.00
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
A Doubter's Almanac: A Novel
Ethan Canin: Hardcover: Random House

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In this mesmerizing novel, Ethan Canin, the author of America America and The Palace...

ISBN: 9781400068265   ABC Item:  488714  Category:  Unknown   
635 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $28.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
A Fine Imitation
Amber Brock: Hardcover: Random House
ISBN: 9781101905111   ABC Item:  506133  Category:  Unknown   
434 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
A Heckuva Job: More of the Bush Administration in Rhyme
Calvin Trillin: Hardcover: Random House

Somehow, despite everything Calvin Trillin wrote about the Bush Administration in Obliviously On He Sails, his 2004 bestseller in verse, George W. ...

ISBN: 9781400065561   ABC Item:  358256  Category:  Entertainment   
277 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $12.95
ABC Retail
  $2.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
A Man for All Markets: From Las Vegas to Wall Street, How I Beat the Dealer and the Market
Edward O. Thorp: Hardcover: Random House

The incredible true story of the card-counting mathematics professor who taught the world how to beat the dealer and, as the first of the great ...

ISBN: 9781400067961   ABC Item:  516555  Category:  Unknown   
44 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $30.00
ABC Retail
  $7.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
A Passion for Leadership: Lessons on Change and Reform from Fifty Years of Public Service
Robert M Gates: Hardcover: Random House

From the former secretary of defense and author of the acclaimed #1 best-selling memoir Duty, a characteristically direct, informed, an...

ISBN: 9780307959492   ABC Item:  501321  Category:  Unknown   
419 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $27.95
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
A Thousand Pardons: A Novel
Jonathan Dee: Hardcover: Random House

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY KIRKUS REVIEWS

For readers of Jonathan Franzen and Richard Russo, Jonathan Dee&r...

ISBN: 9780812993219   ABC Item:  454930  Category:  Unknown   
374 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.00
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Advice Not Given: A Guide to Getting Over Yourself
Mark Epstein M.d.: Hardcover: Random House

“Most people will never find a great psychiatrist or a great Buddhist teacher, but Mark Epstein is both, and the wisdom he imparts in ...

ISBN: 9780399564321   ABC Item:  530811  Category:  Unknown   
465 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.00
ABC Retail
  $7.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Aftershock
Andrew Vachss: Hardcover: Random House
ISBN: 9780307907745   ABC Item:  457131  Category:  Unknown   
39 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.95
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
All The Rivers: A Novel
Dorit Rabinyan: Hardcover: Random House
ISBN: 9780375508295   ABC Item:  521355  Category:  Unknown   
3134 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $27.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Alter Egos: Hillary Clinton, Barack Obama, and the Twilight Struggle Over American Power
Mark Landler: Hardcover: Random House

The deeply reported story of two supremely ambitious figures, Barack Obama and Hillary Clinton—archrivals who became partners for a time, ...

ISBN: 9780812998856   ABC Item:  488934  Category:  Unknown   
4389 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $28.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
American Family, An: A Memoir
Khizr Khan: Hardcover,Bargain Bin: Random House
ISBN: 9780399592492   ABC Item:  521811  Category:  Unknown   
1120 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $27.00
ABC Retail
  $6.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
American Sanctuary: Mutiny, Martyrdom, and National Identity in the Age of Revolution
A. Roger Ekirch: Hardcover,Bargain Bin: Random House

From “one of the most wide-ranging and imaginative historians in America today; there is no one else quite like him in the profession” ...

ISBN: 9780307379900   ABC Item:  515942  Category:  Unknown   
4789 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $30.00
ABC Retail
  $7.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
American Ulysses: A Life Of Ul
Ronald C. White: Hardcover: Random House
ISBN: 9781400069026   ABC Item:  508678  Category:  Unknown   
2832 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $35.00
ABC Retail
  $9.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Among the Ten Thousand Things: A Novel
Julia Pierpont: Trade Paper: Random House

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY SAN FRANCISCO CHRONICLE AND THE HUFFINGTON ...

ISBN: 9780812985344   ABC Item:  501390  Category:  Unknown   
47 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $16.00
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Beauty In The Broken Places: A
Allison Pataki: Hardcover: Random House
ISBN: 9780399591655   ABC Item:  528215  Category:  Unknown   
1202 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Being Nixon: A Man Divided
Evan Thomas: Hardcover: Random House
ISBN: 9780812995367   ABC Item:  474969  Category:  Unknown   
76 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $35.00
ABC Retail
  $7.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Bingo's Run
James A. Levine: Hardcover: Random House
ISBN: 9781400068838   ABC Item:  464994  Category:  Unknown   
718 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $24.00
ABC Retail
  $2.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Black Edge: Inside Information, Dirty Money, and the Quest to Bring Down the Most Wanted Man on Wall Street
Sheelah Kolhatkar: Hardcover,Bargain Bin: Random House

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “An essential exposé of our times—a work that reveals the deep rot in our financial s...

ISBN: 9780812995800   ABC Item:  516618  Category:  Unknown   
1698 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $28.00
ABC Retail
  $6.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Bobby Kennedy: The Making Of A
Larry Tye: Hardcover: Random House
ISBN: 9780812993349   ABC Item:  501019  Category:  Unknown   
4972 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $32.00
ABC Retail
  $9.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Brass: A Novel
Xhenet Aliu: Hardcover: Random House
ISBN: 9780399590245   ABC Item:  524292  Category:  Unknown   
4215 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $27.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Bring Out The Dog: Stories
Will Mackin: Hardcover: Random House
ISBN: 9780812995640   ABC Item:  531510  Category:  Unknown   
1298 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $27.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Building Art: The Life and Work of Frank Gehry
Paul Goldberger: Hardcover: Random House

From Pulitzer Prize–winning architectural critic Paul Goldberger: an engaging, nuanced exploration of the life and work of Frank Gehry, un...

ISBN: 9780307701534   ABC Item:  505359  Category:  Unknown   
298 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $35.00
ABC Retail
  $6.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Cairo: Memoir of a City Transformed
Ahdaf Soueif: Hardcover: Random House

From the best-selling author of The Map of Love, here is a bracing firsthand account of the Egyptian revolution—told with the narra...

ISBN: 9780307908100   ABC Item:  461210  Category:  Unknown   
276 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $24.95
ABC Retail
  $1.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Calling Invisible Women: A
Jeanne Ray: Trade Paper: Random House
ISBN: 9780307395061   ABC Item:  529613  Category:  Unknown   
45 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $14.00
ABC Retail
  $2.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
1 | 2 | 3 | Next | Last
Beautiful

Beautiful Darkness (beautiful

Kami Garcia
  ABC Price
    $3.99
 30 Available
Qty:

 

My Cart
Total Number of Items:
Subtotal: $0.00 
Checkout
(c) Copyright 2010
American Book Company.
All Rights Reserved.

Home  |  FAQ  |  About US  |  Contact US  |  New Arrivals  |  Hot Items  |  Categories  |  Publishers  |  Formats  |  Skids  |  Search