New Arrivals Hot Items Categories Publishers Formats Skids
Home FAQ About Us Contact

login

For Email Marketing you can trust
Search
  Refine This Search
Search:
 New Search
Search:
Advanced Search
Customer Service
Account Maintenance
NEW PRODUCT LINE AT AMERICAN BOOK COMPANY
 

 
Search Result
 
 Entries 1 - 25 of 138   Show results per page   Sort by
1 | 2 | 3 | Next | Last
A Doubter's Almanac: A Novel
Ethan Canin: Hardcover: Random House

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In this mesmerizing novel, Ethan Canin, the author of America America and The Palace...

ISBN: 9781400068265   ABC Item:  488714  Category:  Unknown   
644 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $28.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
A Passion for Leadership: Lessons on Change and Reform from Fifty Years of Public Service
Robert M Gates: Hardcover: Random House

From the former secretary of defense and author of the acclaimed #1 best-selling memoir Duty, a characteristically direct, informed, an...

ISBN: 9780307959492   ABC Item:  501321  Category:  Unknown   
1817 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $27.95
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
A Place We Knew Well
Susan Carol Mccarthy: Hardcover: Random House
ISBN: 9780804176545   ABC Item:  473759  Category:  Unknown   
330 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $27.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
A Thousand Pardons: A Novel
Jonathan Dee: Hardcover: Random House

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY KIRKUS REVIEWS

For readers of Jonathan Franzen and Richard Russo, Jonathan Dee&r...

ISBN: 9780812993219   ABC Item:  454930  Category:  Unknown   
378 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.00
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Aftershock
Andrew Vachss: Hardcover: Random House
ISBN: 9780307907745   ABC Item:  457131  Category:  Unknown   
45 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.95
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Alice & Oliver
Charles Bock: Hardcover: Random House
ISBN: 9781400068388   ABC Item:  488507  Category:  Unknown   
662 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $28.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
All the Birds, Singing: A Novel
Evie Wyld: Hardcover: Random House
ISBN: 9780307907769   ABC Item:  468629  Category:  Unknown   
43 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $24.95
ABC Retail
  $2.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
ALL THE RIVERS: A NOVEL
None: HARDCOVER: RANDOM HOUSE
ISBN: 9780375508295   ABC Item:  521355  Category:  Unknown   
2669 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $27.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Alter Egos: Hillary Clinton, Barack Obama, and the Twilight Struggle Over American Power
Mark Landler: Hardcover: Random House

The deeply reported story of two supremely ambitious figures, Barack Obama and Hillary Clinton—archrivals who became partners for a time, ...

ISBN: 9780812998856   ABC Item:  488934  Category:  Unknown   
4369 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $28.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Always Looking: Essays on Art
John Updike: Hardcover: Random House

In this posthumous collection of John Updike’s art writings, a companion volume to the acclaimed Just Looking (1989) and Still L...

ISBN: 9780307957306   ABC Item:  461022  Category:  Unknown   
285 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $45.00
ABC Retail
  $9.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
AMERICAN FAMILY, AN: A MEMOIR
None: HARDCOVER: RANDOM HOUSE
ISBN: 9780399592492   ABC Item:  521811  Category:  Unknown   
10000+ Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $27.00
ABC Retail
  $6.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
AMERICAN SANCTUARY: MUTINY,
None: HARDCOVER: RANDOM HOUSE
ISBN: 9780307379900   ABC Item:  515942  Category:  Unknown   
3996 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $30.00
ABC Retail
  $7.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Among the Ten Thousand Things: A Novel
Julia Pierpont: Trade Paper: Random House

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY SAN FRANCISCO CHRONICLE AND THE HUFFINGTON ...

ISBN: 9780812985344   ABC Item:  501390  Category:  Unknown   
107 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $16.00
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
ANN TENNA: A NOVEL
None: HARDCOVER: RANDOM HOUSE
ISBN: 9780307267474   ABC Item:  473699  Category:  Unknown   
1093 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $30.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE: A NOVEL
None: HARDCOVER: RANDOM HOUSE
ISBN: 9780812989403   ABC Item:  521059  Category:  Unknown   
301 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $27.00
ABC Retail
  $7.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
BALLROOM, THE: A NOVEL
None: HARDCOVER: RANDOM HOUSE
ISBN: 9780812995152   ABC Item:  513509  Category:  Unknown   
353 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $27.00
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Behold The Dreamers (oprah's
Imbolo Mbue: Hardcover: Random House
ISBN: 9780812998481   ABC Item:  512190  Category:  Unknown   
558 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $28.00
ABC Retail
  $6.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Being Nixon: A Man Divided
Evan Thomas: Hardcover: Random House
ISBN: 9780812995367   ABC Item:  474969  Category:  Unknown   
148 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $35.00
ABC Retail
  $7.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Bingo's Run
James A. Levine: Hardcover: Random House
ISBN: 9781400068838   ABC Item:  464994  Category:  Unknown   
811 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $24.00
ABC Retail
  $2.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
BLACK EDGE: INSIDE
None: HARDCOVER: RANDOM HOUSE
ISBN: 9780812995800   ABC Item:  516618  Category:  Unknown   
2028 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $28.00
ABC Retail
  $6.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Blood In The Water: The Attica
Heather Ann Thompson: Hardcover: Random House
ISBN: 9780375423222   ABC Item:  508665  Category:  Unknown   
669 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $35.00
ABC Retail
  $7.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Bobby Kennedy: The Making Of A
Larry Tye: Hardcover: Random House
ISBN: 9780812993349   ABC Item:  501019  Category:  Unknown   
4965 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $32.00
ABC Retail
  $9.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
BRASS: A NOVEL
None: HARDCOVER: RANDOM HOUSE
ISBN: 9780399590245   ABC Item:  524292  Category:  Unknown   
1995 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $27.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Building Art: The Life and Work of Frank Gehry
Paul Goldberger: Hardcover: Random House

From Pulitzer Prize–winning architectural critic Paul Goldberger: an engaging, nuanced exploration of the life and work of Frank Gehry, un...

ISBN: 9780307701534   ABC Item:  505359  Category:  Unknown   
638 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $35.00
ABC Retail
  $6.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Cairo: Memoir of a City Transformed
Ahdaf Soueif: Hardcover: Random House

From the best-selling author of The Map of Love, here is a bracing firsthand account of the Egyptian revolution—told with the narra...

ISBN: 9780307908100   ABC Item:  461210  Category:  Unknown   
290 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $24.95
ABC Retail
  $1.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
1 | 2 | 3 | Next | Last
Beautiful

Beautiful Darkness (beautiful

Kami Garcia
  ABC Price
    $3.99
 55 Available
Qty:

 

My Cart
Total Number of Items:
Subtotal: $0.00 
Checkout
(c) Copyright 2010
American Book Company.
All Rights Reserved.

Home  |  FAQ  |  About US  |  Contact US  |  New Arrivals  |  Hot Items  |  Categories  |  Publishers  |  Formats  |  Skids  |  Search