New Arrivals Hot Items Categories Publishers Formats Skids
Home FAQ About Us Contact

login

For Email Marketing you can trust
Search
  Refine This Search
Search:
 New Search
Search:
Advanced Search
Customer Service
Account Maintenance
NEW PRODUCT LINE AT AMERICAN BOOK COMPANY
 

 
Search Result
 
 Entries 1 - 24 of 24   Show results per page   Sort by
BOT WARS
None: TRADE PAPER: PUFFIN BOOKS
ISBN: 9780142425268   ABC Item:  516678  Category:  Unknown   
531 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $8.99
ABC Retail
  $2.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Flawed Dogs: The Novel: The Sh
Berkeley Breathed: Trade Paper: Puffin Books
ISBN: 9780425289518   ABC Item:  506714  Category:  Unknown   
25 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $8.99
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Hidden Summer, The
Gin Phillips: Trade Paper: Puffin Books
ISBN: 9780142425688   ABC Item:  506463  Category:  Unknown   
741 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $7.99
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Hot Diggity Dog: The History of the Hot Dog
Adrienne Sylver: Trade Paper: Puffin Books

The Cod's Tale meets The Truth About Poop and Pee in this fascinating look at cultural history through the lens of the hot d...

ISBN: 9780147515780   ABC Item:  480319  Category:  Unknown   
4307 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $8.99
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Ice Whale
Jean Craighead George: Trade Paper: Puffin Books

From the most celebrated children’s nature writer of our time comes a posthumous new novel in the tradition of her Newbery award-winning <...

ISBN: 9780142427415   ABC Item:  480238  Category:  Unknown   
83 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $7.99
ABC Retail
  $2.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Jo's Boys (Puffin Classics)
Louisa May Alcott: Trade Paper: Puffin Books

Ten years after the school at Plumfield was founded, Jo's boys - including wanderer Dan, sailor Emil and musician Nat - are grown up and discoverin...

ISBN: 9780141366098   ABC Item:  502725  Category:  Unknown   
202 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $5.99
ABC Retail
  $1.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Little Monsters
Albert Marrin: Trade Paper: Puffin Books
ISBN: 9780147519139   ABC Item:  506461  Category:  Unknown   
290 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $8.99
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Marching to Appomattox: The Footrace That Ended the Civil War
Ken Stark: Trade Paper: Puffin Books
ISBN: 9780147514493   ABC Item:  471822  Category:  Unknown   
156 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $8.99
ABC Retail
  $2.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Max's Bunny Business (max And
Rosemary Wells: Trade Paper: Puffin Books
ISBN: 9781101997031   ABC Item:  506724  Category:  Unknown   
88 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $8.99
ABC Retail
  $2.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Outrageous Animals: Weird Triv
Jeff Probst: Trade Paper: Puffin Books
ISBN: 9780147513755   ABC Item:  475407  Category:  Unknown   
869 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $8.99
ABC Retail
  $2.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Outrageous Animals: Weird trivia and unbelievable facts to test your knowledge about mammals, fish, insects and more! (Challenge Yourself)
Jeff: Challenge Yourse Probst: Hardcover: Puffin Books

CHALLENGE YOURSELF! A new nature-based trivia series with vibrant visuals and fascinating facts! Discover all sorts of amazing creatures in this...

ISBN: 9780147516169   ABC Item:  480313  Category:  Unknown   
597 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $14.99
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Penelope Crumb Is Mad at the Moon
Shawn K. Stout: Trade Paper: Puffin Books

Penelope "channels the quirkiness of Ramona Quimby!"—Shelf Awareness

Penelope Crumb is not having a very good week. Firs...

ISBN: 9780142426388   ABC Item:  486830  Category:  Unknown  SI: Young Adult  
367 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $6.99
ABC Retail
  $2.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
PENELOPE CRUMB NEVER FORGETS
None: TRADE PAPER: PUFFIN BOOKS
ISBN: 9780147510099   ABC Item:  517353  Category:  Unknown   
904 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $5.99
ABC Retail
  $1.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
PRINCESS JUNIPER OF THE ANJU
None: TRADE PAPER: PUFFIN BOOKS
ISBN: 9780147513786   ABC Item:  517352  Category:  Unknown   
814 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $7.99
ABC Retail
  $2.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Tales of Ancient Egypt (Puffin Pixels)
None: Hardcover: Puffin Books

Embrace your inner geek with Puffin Pixels

Puffin Pixels
is a new collection of classics featuring pixelated, 8-bit video game cover ...

ISBN: 9780147519177   ABC Item:  486788  Category:  Unknown   
946 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $11.99
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Tales of the Greek Heroes (Puffin Pixels)
None: Hardcover: Puffin Books

Embrace your inner geek with Puffin Pixels

Puffin Pixels 
is a collection of classics featuring pixelated, 8-bit video game cover...

ISBN: 9780147517159   ABC Item:  480257  Category:  Unknown   
561 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $11.99
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
The Dead Family Diaz
P.j. Bracegirdle: Trade Paper: Puffin Books

A fresh, funny take on the Day of the Dead that's packed with kid appeal!

Every skeleton in the Land of the Dead is excited to celebr...

ISBN: 9780147515582   ABC Item:  480277  Category:  Unknown   
25 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $8.99
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
The Greatest Game Ever Played
Phil Bildner: Trade Paper: Puffin Books

The heartwarming story of an estranged father and son brought together by the 1958 NFL championship game, known in football history as the Great...

ISBN: 9780147514516   ABC Item:  480298  Category:  Unknown   
269 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $8.99
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
The Secrets of Blueberries, Brothers, Moose & Me
Sara Nickerson: Trade Paper: Puffin Books

A moving story of finding yourself in the face of big changes--ideal for fans of Judy Blume, Fish in a Tree, and Counting by 7s

ISBN: 9780147511799   ABC Item:  502727  Category:  Unknown   
497 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $8.99
ABC Retail
  $2.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
The Swiss Family Robinson (Puffin Pixels)
None: Hardcover: Puffin Books

Embrace your inner geek with Puffin Pixels

Puffin Pixels
is a new collection of classics featuring pixelated, 8-bit video game cover ...

ISBN: 9780147519184   ABC Item:  486794  Category:  Unknown   
90 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $11.99
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
The Yuckiest, Stinkiest, Best Valentine Ever
Brenda Ferber: Trade Paper: Puffin Books

A fresh, funny Valentine's Day book for cootie- and candy-lovers alike—illustrated by picture book favorite, Tedd Arnold!


...

ISBN: 9780147517098   ABC Item:  480280  Category:  Unknown   
2691 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $8.99
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Treasure Island (Puffin Pixels)
None: Hardcover: Puffin Books

Embrace your inner geek with Puffin Pixels

Puffin Pixels 
is a collection of classics featuring pixelated, 8-bit video game cover...

ISBN: 9780147517142   ABC Item:  480259  Category:  Unknown   
101 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $11.99
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
United Tweets Of America: 50 S
Hudson Talbott: Trade Paper: Puffin Books
ISBN: 9780147515575   ABC Item:  475406  Category:  Unknown   
24 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $8.99
ABC Retail
  $2.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Woe is I Jr.: The Younger Grammarphobe's Guide to Better English in Plain English
Patricia T. O'conner: Trade Paper: Puffin Books

A hilarious exploration of grammar especially for young readers. Now in paperback!

Shrek? Earwax-flavored jelly beans? Poems about me...

ISBN: 9780147519160   ABC Item:  486783  Category:  Unknown   
88 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $9.99
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Beautiful

Beautiful Darkness (beautiful

Kami Garcia
  ABC Price
    $3.99
 285 Available
Qty:

 

My Cart
Total Number of Items:
Subtotal: $0.00 
Checkout
(c) Copyright 2010
American Book Company.
All Rights Reserved.

Home  |  FAQ  |  About US  |  Contact US  |  New Arrivals  |  Hot Items  |  Categories  |  Publishers  |  Formats  |  Skids  |  Search