New Arrivals Hot Items Categories Publishers Formats Skids
Home FAQ About Us Contact

login

For Email Marketing you can trust
Search
  Refine This Search
Search:
 New Search
Search:
Advanced Search
Customer Service
Account Maintenance
NEW PRODUCT LINE AT AMERICAN BOOK COMPANY
 

 
Search Result
 
 Entries 1 - 25 of 30   Show results per page   Sort by
1 | 2 | Next | Last
ADVENTURES OF TOM SAWYER (PUFF
None: TRADE PAPER: PUFFIN BOOKS
ISBN: 9780425289037   ABC Item:  522075  Category:  Unknown   
1435 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $9.99
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
ALL ABOUT GRANDMAS
None: TRADE PAPER: PUFFIN BOOKS
ISBN: 9780147518002   ABC Item:  522132  Category:  Unknown   
472 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $8.99
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
BOT WARS
None: TRADE PAPER: PUFFIN BOOKS
ISBN: 9780142425268   ABC Item:  516678  Category:  Unknown   
497 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $8.99
ABC Retail
  $2.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Flawed Dogs: The Novel: The Sh
Berkeley Breathed: Trade Paper: Puffin Books
ISBN: 9780425289518   ABC Item:  506714  Category:  Unknown   
20 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $8.99
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Hot Diggity Dog: The History of the Hot Dog
Adrienne Sylver: Trade Paper: Puffin Books

The Cod's Tale meets The Truth About Poop and Pee in this fascinating look at cultural history through the lens of the hot d...

ISBN: 9780147515780   ABC Item:  480319  Category:  Unknown   
4273 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $8.99
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Ice Whale
Jean Craighead George: Trade Paper: Puffin Books

From the most celebrated children’s nature writer of our time comes a posthumous new novel in the tradition of her Newbery award-winning <...

ISBN: 9780142427415   ABC Item:  480238  Category:  Unknown   
48 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $7.99
ABC Retail
  $2.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Jo's Boys (Puffin Classics)
Louisa May Alcott: Trade Paper: Puffin Books

Ten years after the school at Plumfield was founded, Jo's boys - including wanderer Dan, sailor Emil and musician Nat - are grown up and discoverin...

ISBN: 9780141366098   ABC Item:  502725  Category:  Unknown   
174 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $5.99
ABC Retail
  $1.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
King Arthur And His Knights
None: Hardcover: Puffin Books
ISBN: 9780147517166   ABC Item:  480256  Category:  Unknown   
847 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $11.99
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Laura Ingalls Wilder: Growing
Patricia Reilly Giff: Trade Paper: Puffin Books
ISBN: 9780147513649   ABC Item:  480316  Category:  Unknown   
20 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $7.99
ABC Retail
  $2.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Little Monsters
Albert Marrin: Trade Paper: Puffin Books
ISBN: 9780147519139   ABC Item:  506461  Category:  Unknown   
278 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $8.99
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Marching to Appomattox: The Footrace That Ended the Civil War
Ken Stark: Trade Paper: Puffin Books
ISBN: 9780147514493   ABC Item:  471822  Category:  Unknown   
132 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $8.99
ABC Retail
  $2.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
MAX HELSING AND THE THIRTEENTH
None: TRADE PAPER: PUFFIN BOOKS
ISBN: 9780147516114   ABC Item:  522108  Category:  Unknown   
1217 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $8.99
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Max's Bunny Business (max And
Rosemary Wells: Trade Paper: Puffin Books
ISBN: 9781101997031   ABC Item:  506724  Category:  Unknown   
82 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $8.99
ABC Retail
  $2.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Outrageous Animals: Weird Triv
Jeff Probst: Trade Paper: Puffin Books
ISBN: 9780147513755   ABC Item:  475407  Category:  Unknown   
2718 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $8.99
ABC Retail
  $2.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Outrageous Animals: Weird trivia and unbelievable facts to test your knowledge about mammals, fish, insects and more! (Challenge Yourself)
Jeff: Challenge Yourse Probst: Hardcover: Puffin Books

CHALLENGE YOURSELF! A new nature-based trivia series with vibrant visuals and fascinating facts! Discover all sorts of amazing creatures in this...

ISBN: 9780147516169   ABC Item:  480313  Category:  Unknown   
532 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $14.99
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
PENELOPE CRUMB NEVER FORGETS
None: TRADE PAPER: PUFFIN BOOKS
ISBN: 9780147510099   ABC Item:  517353  Category:  Unknown   
579 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $5.99
ABC Retail
  $1.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
PRINCESS JUNIPER OF THE ANJU
None: TRADE PAPER: PUFFIN BOOKS
ISBN: 9780147513786   ABC Item:  517352  Category:  Unknown   
808 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $7.99
ABC Retail
  $2.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Tales of Ancient Egypt (Puffin Pixels)
None: Hardcover: Puffin Books

Embrace your inner geek with Puffin Pixels

Puffin Pixels
is a new collection of classics featuring pixelated, 8-bit video game cover ...

ISBN: 9780147519177   ABC Item:  486788  Category:  Unknown   
1241 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $11.99
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Tales of the Greek Heroes (Puffin Pixels)
None: Hardcover: Puffin Books

Embrace your inner geek with Puffin Pixels

Puffin Pixels 
is a collection of classics featuring pixelated, 8-bit video game cover...

ISBN: 9780147517159   ABC Item:  480257  Category:  Unknown   
492 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $11.99
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
The Adventures of Robin Hood (Puffin Pixels)
None: Hardcover: Puffin Books

Embrace your inner geek with Puffin Pixels

Puffin Pixels 
is a collection of classics featuring pixelated, 8-bit video game co...

ISBN: 9780147517173   ABC Item:  480258  Category:  Unknown   
16 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $11.99
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
The Eye of the Falcon (Gods and Warriors)
Michelle Paver: Trade Paper: Puffin Books

The third book in the critically acclaimed Gods and Warriors series. Readers of Rick Riordan, T.A. Barron, and John Flanagan will love this exci...

ISBN: 9780142423028   ABC Item:  486871  Category:  Unknown  SI: Young Adult  
523 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $8.99
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
The Greatest Game Ever Played
Phil Bildner: Trade Paper: Puffin Books

The heartwarming story of an estranged father and son brought together by the 1958 NFL championship game, known in football history as the Great...

ISBN: 9780147514516   ABC Item:  480298  Category:  Unknown   
232 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $8.99
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
The Secrets of Blueberries, Brothers, Moose & Me
Sara Nickerson: Trade Paper: Puffin Books

A moving story of finding yourself in the face of big changes--ideal for fans of Judy Blume, Fish in a Tree, and Counting by 7s

ISBN: 9780147511799   ABC Item:  502727  Category:  Unknown   
494 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $8.99
ABC Retail
  $2.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
The Swiss Family Robinson (Puffin Pixels)
None: Hardcover: Puffin Books

Embrace your inner geek with Puffin Pixels

Puffin Pixels
is a new collection of classics featuring pixelated, 8-bit video game cover ...

ISBN: 9780147519184   ABC Item:  486794  Category:  Unknown   
484 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $11.99
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
The Yuckiest, Stinkiest, Best Valentine Ever
Brenda Ferber: Trade Paper: Puffin Books

A fresh, funny Valentine's Day book for cootie- and candy-lovers alike—illustrated by picture book favorite, Tedd Arnold!


...

ISBN: 9780147517098   ABC Item:  480280  Category:  Unknown   
2678 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $8.99
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
1 | 2 | Next | Last
Beautiful

Beautiful Darkness (beautiful

Kami Garcia
  ABC Price
    $3.99
 217 Available
Qty:

 

My Cart
Total Number of Items:
Subtotal: $0.00 
Checkout
(c) Copyright 2010
American Book Company.
All Rights Reserved.

Home  |  FAQ  |  About US  |  Contact US  |  New Arrivals  |  Hot Items  |  Categories  |  Publishers  |  Formats  |  Skids  |  Search