New Arrivals Hot Items Categories Publishers Formats Skids
Home FAQ About Us Contact

login

For Email Marketing you can trust
Search
  Refine This Search
Search:
 New Search
Search:
Advanced Search
Customer Service
Account Maintenance
NEW PRODUCT LINE AT AMERICAN BOOK COMPANY
 

 
Search Result
 
 Entries 1 - 23 of 23   Show results per page   Sort by
A Mother's Reckoning: Living in the Aftermath of Tragedy
Sue Klebold: Hardcover: Crown

The acclaimed New York Times bestseller by Sue Klebold, mother of one of the Columbine shooters, about living in the aftermath of Colu...

ISBN: 9781101902752   ABC Item:  501503  Category:  Unknown   
10000+ Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $28.00
ABC Retail
  $6.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Bradstreet Gate: A Novel
Robin Kirman: Hardcover: Crown

A tour de force about three friends affected by a campus murder, for readers of Donna Tartt, Meg Wolitzer, and Jeffrey Eugenides<...

ISBN: 9780804139311   ABC Item:  487860  Category:  Unknown   
550 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.00
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
BRADY VS MANNING: THE UNTOLD
None: HARDCOVER,Bargain Bin: CROWN
ISBN: 9780804139373   ABC Item:  498405  Category:  Unknown   
958 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
CHILBURY LADIES' CHOIR, THE: A
None: HARDCOVER: CROWN
ISBN: 9781101906750   ABC Item:  517896  Category:  Unknown   
1489 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.00
ABC Retail
  $6.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
CLANCYS OF QUEENS, THE: A
None: HARDCOVER: CROWN
ISBN: 9781101903117   ABC Item:  514773  Category:  Unknown   
7146 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $27.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Dodgers: A Novel
Bill Beverly: Hardcover: Crown
ISBN: 9781101903735   ABC Item:  506160  Category:  Unknown   
8989 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
FIFTH PETAL, THE: A NOVEL
None: HARDCOVER: CROWN
ISBN: 9781101905609   ABC Item:  515693  Category:  Unknown   
10000+ Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $27.00
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
GONE: A GIRL, A VIOLIN, A LIFE
None: HARDCOVER: CROWN
ISBN: 9780451496072   ABC Item:  516950  Category:  Unknown   
3539 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $25.00
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Great Suppression, The: Voting
Zachary Roth: Hardcover: Crown
ISBN: 9781101905760   ABC Item:  506818  Category:  Unknown   
6838 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.00
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
In the Name of Gucci: A Memoir
Patricia Gucci: Hardcover: Crown

The gripping family dramaand never-before-told love storysurrounding the rise and fall of the late Aldo Gucci, the m...

ISBN: 9780804138932   ABC Item:  506243  Category:  Unknown   
4189 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $28.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
INKBLOTS, THE: HERMANN RORSCHA
None: HARDCOVER: CROWN
ISBN: 9780804136549   ABC Item:  517393  Category:  Unknown   
6338 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $28.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Legend: The Incredible Story of Green Beret Sergeant Roy Benavidez's Heroic Mission to Rescue a Special Forces Team Caught Behind Enemy Lines
Eric Blehm: Hardcover: Crown

The unforgettable account and courageous actions of the U.S. Army’s 240th Assault Helicopter Company and Green Beret Staff Sergeant Roy...

ISBN: 9780804139519   ABC Item:  486482  Category:  Unknown   
1154 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $27.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
LOLA: A NOVEL (THE LOLA VASQUE
None: HARDCOVER: CROWN
ISBN: 9780451496102   ABC Item:  517392  Category:  Unknown   
5496 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.00
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
LONG RUN, THE: A MEMOIR OF LOS
None: HARDCOVER: CROWN
ISBN: 9781524759445   ABC Item:  516952  Category:  Unknown   
5540 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $25.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Mother, Can You Not?
Kate Siegel: Hardcover: Crown

Based on the wildly popular Instagram account @CrazyJewishMom, Kate Siegel's essay collection about life with the woman who redefined the term "...

ISBN: 9781101907047   ABC Item:  505605  Category:  Unknown   
6538 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $22.00
ABC Retail
  $6.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Near Enemy: A Spademan Novel
Adam Sternbergh: Hardcover: Crown
ISBN: 9780385349024   ABC Item:  475063  Category:  Unknown   
197 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $24.00
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Never-open Desert Diner, The
James Anderson: Hardcover: Crown
ISBN: 9781101906521   ABC Item:  506361  Category:  Unknown   
19 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.00
ABC Retail
  $6.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
OTHER SON, THE: A NOVEL
None: HARDCOVER,Bargain Bin: CROWN
ISBN: 9780770436087   ABC Item:  488651  Category:  Unknown   
905 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.00
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
ROANOKE GIRLS, THE: A NOVEL
None: HARDCOVER: CROWN
ISBN: 9781101906668   ABC Item:  517387  Category:  Unknown   
5915 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $25.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
The Rising: Murder, Heartbreak, and the Power of Human Resilience in an American Town
Ryan D'agostino: Hardcover: Crown

The astonishing story of one man’s recovery in the face of traumatic loss—and a powerful meditation on the resilience of the soul...

ISBN: 9780804140164   ABC Item:  486966  Category:  Unknown   
712 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.00
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
The Wolf Road: A Novel
Beth Lewis: Hardcover: Crown

Elka barely remembers a time before she knew Trapper.

She was just seven years old, wandering lost and hungry in the wilderness, whe...

ISBN: 9781101906125   ABC Item:  508225  Category:  Unknown   
4206 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
TUNNELS, THE: ESCAPES UNDER
None: HARDCOVER: CROWN
ISBN: 9781101903858   ABC Item:  514770  Category:  Unknown   
7348 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $28.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Year of the Dunk: A Modest Defiance of Gravity
Asher Price: Hardcover: Crown

By embarking on a quest to dunk a basketball at the age of 34, journalist Asher Price investigates the limits of human potential—starti...

ISBN: 9780804138031   ABC Item:  480350  Category:  Unknown   
1 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.00
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Beautiful

Beautiful Darkness (beautiful

Kami Garcia
  ABC Price
    $3.99
 310 Available
Qty:

 

My Cart
Total Number of Items:
Subtotal: $0.00 
Checkout
(c) Copyright 2010
American Book Company.
All Rights Reserved.

Home  |  FAQ  |  About US  |  Contact US  |  New Arrivals  |  Hot Items  |  Categories  |  Publishers  |  Formats  |  Skids  |  Search