New Arrivals Hot Items Categories Publishers Formats Skids
Home FAQ About Us Contact

login

For Email Marketing you can trust
Search
  Refine This Search
Search:
 New Search
Search:
Advanced Search
Customer Service
Account Maintenance
NEW PRODUCT LINE AT AMERICAN BOOK COMPANY
 

 
Search Result
 
 Entries 1 - 20 of 20   Show results per page   Sort by
A Mother's Reckoning: Living in the Aftermath of Tragedy
Sue Klebold: Hardcover: Crown

The acclaimed New York Times bestseller by Sue Klebold, mother of one of the Columbine shooters, about living in the aftermath of Colu...

ISBN: 9781101902752   ABC Item:  501503  Category:  Unknown   
1166 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $28.00
ABC Retail
  $6.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Bradstreet Gate: A Novel
Robin Kirman: Hardcover: Crown

A tour de force about three friends affected by a campus murder, for readers of Donna Tartt, Meg Wolitzer, and Jeffrey Eugenides<...

ISBN: 9780804139311   ABC Item:  487860  Category:  Unknown   
549 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.00
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
BRADY VS MANNING: THE UNTOLD
None: HARDCOVER,Bargain Bin: CROWN
ISBN: 9780804139373   ABC Item:  498405  Category:  Unknown   
728 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
FIFTH PETAL, THE: A NOVEL
None: HARDCOVER: CROWN
ISBN: 9781101905609   ABC Item:  515693  Category:  Unknown   
10000+ Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $27.00
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
GATEKEEPERS, THE: HOW THE
None: HARDCOVER: CROWN
ISBN: 9780804138246   ABC Item:  521062  Category:  Unknown   
2593 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $28.00
ABC Retail
  $7.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
GONE: A GIRL, A VIOLIN, A LIFE
None: HARDCOVER: CROWN
ISBN: 9780451496072   ABC Item:  516950  Category:  Unknown   
5260 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $25.00
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Great Suppression, The: Voting
Zachary Roth: Hardcover: Crown
ISBN: 9781101905760   ABC Item:  506818  Category:  Unknown   
6831 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.00
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
I Almost Forgot About You
Terry Mcmillan: Hardcover: Crown

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of How Stella Got Her Groove Back and Waiting To Exhale is back with the inspiring...

ISBN: 9781101902578   ABC Item:  506297  Category:  Unknown   
643 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $27.00
ABC Retail
  $6.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
INFINITE TUESDAY: AN
None: HARDCOVER: CROWN
ISBN: 9781101907504   ABC Item:  521472  Category:  Unknown   
1519 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $28.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
INKBLOTS, THE: HERMANN RORSCHA
None: HARDCOVER: CROWN
ISBN: 9780804136549   ABC Item:  517393  Category:  Unknown   
6338 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $28.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Legend: The Incredible Story of Green Beret Sergeant Roy Benavidez's Heroic Mission to Rescue a Special Forces Team Caught Behind Enemy Lines
Eric Blehm: Hardcover: Crown

The unforgettable account and courageous actions of the U.S. Army’s 240th Assault Helicopter Company and Green Beret Staff Sergeant Roy...

ISBN: 9780804139519   ABC Item:  486482  Category:  Unknown   
1146 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $27.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
LOLA: A NOVEL (THE LOLA VASQUE
None: HARDCOVER: CROWN
ISBN: 9780451496102   ABC Item:  517392  Category:  Unknown   
6902 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.00
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
LONG BLACK VEIL: A NOVEL
None: HARDCOVER: CROWN
ISBN: 9780451496324   ABC Item:  521871  Category:  Unknown   
709 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $25.00
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
LONG RUN, THE: A MEMOIR OF LOS
None: HARDCOVER: CROWN
ISBN: 9781524759445   ABC Item:  516952  Category:  Unknown   
5990 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $25.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
OTHER SON, THE: A NOVEL
None: HARDCOVER,Bargain Bin: CROWN
ISBN: 9780770436087   ABC Item:  488651  Category:  Unknown   
1474 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.00
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
ROANOKE GIRLS, THE: A NOVEL
None: HARDCOVER: CROWN
ISBN: 9781101906668   ABC Item:  517387  Category:  Unknown   
7579 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $25.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
SCARS OF INDEPENDENCE:
None: HARDCOVER: CROWN
ISBN: 9780804137287   ABC Item:  522386  Category:  Unknown   
256 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $30.00
ABC Retail
  $6.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
The Rising: Murder, Heartbreak, and the Power of Human Resilience in an American Town
Ryan D'agostino: Hardcover: Crown

The astonishing story of one man’s recovery in the face of traumatic loss—and a powerful meditation on the resilience of the soul...

ISBN: 9780804140164   ABC Item:  486966  Category:  Unknown   
711 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.00
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
TUNNELS, THE: ESCAPES UNDER
None: HARDCOVER: CROWN
ISBN: 9781101903858   ABC Item:  514770  Category:  Unknown   
7037 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $28.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
WINDFALL, THE: A NOVEL
None: HARDCOVER: CROWN
ISBN: 9780451498915   ABC Item:  522051  Category:  Unknown   
240 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $28.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Beautiful

Beautiful Darkness (beautiful

Kami Garcia
  ABC Price
    $3.99
 285 Available
Qty:

 

My Cart
Total Number of Items:
Subtotal: $0.00 
Checkout
(c) Copyright 2010
American Book Company.
All Rights Reserved.

Home  |  FAQ  |  About US  |  Contact US  |  New Arrivals  |  Hot Items  |  Categories  |  Publishers  |  Formats  |  Skids  |  Search