New Arrivals Hot Items Categories Publishers Formats Skids
Home FAQ About Us Contact

login

For Email Marketing you can trust
Search
 New Search
Search:
Advanced Search
Customer Service
Account Maintenance
NEW PRODUCT LINE AT AMERICAN BOOK COMPANY
 

  New Arrivals
 
1 | 2 | 3 | Next | Last
My Cubs: A Love Story
Scott Simon: Hardcover: Unknown
ISBN: 9780735218031   ABC Item:  512051  Category:  Unknown   
5287 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $23.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
BLOCKCHAIN REVOLUTION: HOW THE
None: HARDCOVER: PENGUIN
ISBN: 9781101980132   ABC Item:  506279  Category:  Unknown   
5241 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $30.00
ABC Retail
  $7.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
True South: Henry Hampton and "Eyes on the Prize," the Landmark Television Series That Reframed the Civil Rights Movement
Jon Else: Hardcover,Bargain Bin: Viking

“[TRUE SOUTH] does several things at once. On one level, it’s a biography . . . On another, it’s a lucid recap of many of the ...

ISBN: 9781101980934   ABC Item:  516462  Category:  Unknown   
4556 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $30.00
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Who Shot Sports: A Photographic History, 1843 to the Present
Gail Buckland: Hardcover: Knopf

From the creator/editor of Who Shot Rock & Roll (“I loved this book” —Dwight Garner, The New York Times. &ldquo...

ISBN: 9780385352239   ABC Item:  502872  Category:  Unknown   
4045 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $45.00
ABC Retail
  $12.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Win At Losing: How Our Biggest
Sam Weinman: Hardcover: Unknown
ISBN: 9780143109587   ABC Item:  512046  Category:  Unknown   
3024 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Us Kids Know
Jj Strong: Hardcover,Bargain Bin: Razorbill

"A gripping, tragic debut novel that will fascinate and trouble sophisticated teen readers." —Kirkus Reviews

We all k...

ISBN: 9780448494173   ABC Item:  516682  Category:  Unknown  SI: Young Adult  
2778 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $18.99
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
The Super Metabolism Diet: The Two-Week Plan to Ignite Your Fat-Burning Furnace and Stay Lean for Life!
David Zinczenko: Hardcover,Bargain Bin: Ballantine Books

TORCH FAT, LOOK YOUNGER, AND START LOSING YOUR BELLY—IN JUST 14 DAYS!

NBC News health and wellness contributor David Zinczenko,...

ISBN: 9781524796624   ABC Item:  516633  Category:  Unknown   
10000+ Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $28.00
ABC Retail
  $6.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Playing To The Edge: American
Michael V. Hayden: Hardcover: Penguin Press
ISBN: 9781594206566   ABC Item:  479881  Category:  Unknown   
10000+ Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $30.00
ABC Retail
  $7.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Chasers of the Light: Poems from the Typewriter Series
Tyler Knott Gregson: Hardcover: Putnam Pub Group

The epic made simple. The miracle in the mundane.

One day, while browsing an antique store in Helena, Montana, photographer Tyler Knott Greg...

ISBN: 9780399169731   ABC Item:  501481  Category:  Unknown   
10000+ Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $18.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Flyover Nation: You Can't Run a Country You've Never Been To
Dana Loesch: Hardcover: Sentinel

Dana Loesch believes in Christianity, patriotism, traditional marriage, and the right to bear arms, among other “quaint”  id...

ISBN: 9780399563881   ABC Item:  502746  Category:  Unknown   
10000+ Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $27.00
ABC Retail
  $6.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Doctor Who Dot-to-Doc: Join the Dots Across Time and Space . . .
None: Trade Paper,Bargain Bin: Price Stern Sloan

Join a galaxy of dots to draw the Doctor with this incredible dot-to-dot book!

With 45 intricate portraits to complete and over 500 dots in ...

ISBN: 9780451534248   ABC Item:  516677  Category:  Unknown   
10000+ Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $14.99
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Things That Matter: Three Deca
Charles Krauthammer: Hardcover: Crown Forum
ISBN: 9780385349178   ABC Item:  506816  Category:  Unknown   
8747 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $28.00
ABC Retail
  $7.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Dr. Jordan Metzl's Workout Prescription: 10, 20 & 30-minute high-intensity interval training workouts for every fitness level
Jordan Metzl: Trade Paper,Bargain Bin: Rodale Books

Dr. Jordan Metzl's Workout Prescription is a compressed workout guide designed for busy professionals in today's world who have little time ...

ISBN: 9781623365868   ABC Item:  517208  Category:  Unknown   
2738 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $24.99
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
KICK KENNEDY: THE CHARMED LIFE
None: HARDCOVER: ST. MARTIN'S
ISBN: 9781250071316   ABC Item:  499749  Category:  Unknown   
2564 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $27.99
ABC Retail
  $6.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Summer Love (Follow Your Heart)
Jill Santopolo: Trade Paper: Unknown

For fans of The Bachelorette, a personalized summer romance with 13 possible endings!

Summer is all about relaxing and having fun. But it...

ISBN: 9780147510921   ABC Item:  461186  Category:  Unknown  SI: Young Adult  
2436 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $9.99
ABC Retail
  $2.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
KIND MAMA, THE: A SIMPLE GUIDE
None: TRADE PAPER,Bargain Bin: RODALE BOOKS
ISBN: 9781623360405   ABC Item:  486239  Category:  Unknown   
2422 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $23.99
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Perfect Ten
L. Philips: Hardcover,Bargain Bin: Viking Books For Young Readers

A gay coming-of-age romantic comedyperfect for fans of Love, Simon!
 
It’s been two year...

ISBN: 9780425288115   ABC Item:  516691  Category:  Unknown  SI: Young Adult  
2271 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $17.99
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Bittersweet Blessing: 16 & Pregnant
Ashley Salazar: Hardcover: Navpress

When high-school junior Ashley Salazar learned she was pregnant, she immediately started a blog to document the difficult, life-altering experience...

ISBN: 9781576875841   ABC Item:  454618  Category:  Unknown  SI: Young Adult  
1837 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $15.00
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Venomous Eclipse (power Ranger
Adrianne Ambrose: Trade Paper: Unknown
ISBN: 9780515159707   ABC Item:  511714  Category:  Unknown   
1813 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $6.99
ABC Retail
  $2.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Edgeland
Jake Halpern: Hardcover: G.p. Putnam's Sons Books For Young Readers

An upper-middle grade thriller by the New York Times bestselling Nightfall authors–perfect for fans of J...

ISBN: 9780399175817   ABC Item:  516649  Category:  Unknown   
1805 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $17.99
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Because I'm Watching: A Novel (The Virtue Falls Series)
Christina Dodd: Hardcover: St. Martin's Press

2016 Amazon Best of Romance!
2016 Booklist Best of Romantic Suspense!
"Book...
ISBN: 9781250028457   ABC Item:  508372  Category:  Unknown   
1796 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.99
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Wilson
A. Scott Berg: Trade Paper: Berkley
ISBN: 9780425270066   ABC Item:  506378  Category:  Unknown   
1779 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $22.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
The Distance from Me to You
Marina Gessner: Hardcover: G.p. Putnam's Sons Books For Young Readers

Wild meets Endless Love in this multilayered story of love, survival, and self-discovery

McKenna ...

ISBN: 9780399173233   ABC Item:  486910  Category:  Unknown  SI: Young Adult  
1632 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $16.99
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Trouble Makes A Comeback
Stephanie Tromly: Hardcover: Kathy Dawson Books
ISBN: 9780525428411   ABC Item:  506835  Category:  Unknown  SI: Young Adult  
1610 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $17.99
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Poison's Kiss
Breeana Shields: Hardcover: Random House Books For Young Readers
ISBN: 9781101937822   ABC Item:  506842  Category:  Unknown  SI: Young Adult  
1600 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $17.99
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
1 | 2 | 3 | Next | Last

Beautiful

Beautiful Darkness (beautiful

Kami Garcia
  ABC Price
    $3.99
 33 Available
Qty:

 

My Cart
Total Number of Items:
Subtotal: $0.00 
Checkout
(c) Copyright 2010
American Book Company.
All Rights Reserved.

Home  |  FAQ  |  About US  |  Contact US  |  New Arrivals  |  Hot Items  |  Categories  |  Publishers  |  Formats  |  Skids  |  Search