New Arrivals Hot Items Categories Publishers Formats Skids
Home FAQ About Us Contact

login

For Email Marketing you can trust
Search
 New Search
Search:
Advanced Search
Customer Service
Account Maintenance
NEW PRODUCT LINE AT AMERICAN BOOK COMPANY
 

  New Arrivals
 
First | Previous | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next | Last
Radio Free Vermont: A Fable of Resistance
Bill Mckibben: Hardcover: Penguin Group

 “We've got a long history of resistance in Vermont and this book is testimony to that fact.”
–Bernie Sand...

ISBN: 9780735219861   ABC Item:  531414  Category:  Unknown   
487 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $22.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Real Food Heals: Eat to Feel Younger and Stronger Every Day
Seamus Mullen: Hardcover: Penguin Group

Healthy cooking reinvented by top chef Seamus Mullen, with over 125 Paleo-inspired recipes designed to revitalize your health every day.
...

ISBN: 9780735213852   ABC Item:  531447  Category:  Unknown   
352 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $35.00
ABC Retail
  $7.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Ripley's Believe It Or Not! Dare to Look! (ANNUAL)
None: Hardcover: American Education Publishing

Dare to Look! is the latest bestselling book in Ripley's Believe It or Not! annual series. It offers up the world of weird in an all-new coll...

ISBN: 9781609910778   ABC Item:  459843  Category:  Unknown   
10000+ Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $28.95
ABC Retail
  $7.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Ripley's Believe It Or Not! Download the Weird (ANNUAL)
None: Hardcover,Bargain Bin: American Education Publishing

The all-new ninth title in the bestselling Ripley’s Believe It or Not! annual series features compendium of incredible and biz...

ISBN: 9781609910327   ABC Item:  459842  Category:  Unknown   
10000+ Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $28.95
ABC Retail
  $7.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Ripley's Unbelievable Stories For Guys: Ripley's Believe It Or Not! (USFG)
None: Hardcover: American Education Publishing

Ripley's Believe it or Not for guys who think they know everything!

One for the grown-ups, this quirky new Ripley’s book...

ISBN: 9781609910136   ABC Item:  459844  Category:  Unknown   
1190 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $16.99
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Secret Life Of Pets:
David Lewman: Trade Paper: Random House Books For Young Readers
ISBN: 9780399554926   ABC Item:  506723  Category:  Unknown   
133 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $6.99
ABC Retail
  $2.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
SEGA: The Official Coloring Book
Patrick Spaziante: Trade Paper: Penguin Young Readers Licenses

Relive your misspent youth with this classic Sega adult coloring book!


Altered BeastGolden AxeStr...

ISBN: 9781524784256   ABC Item:  516672  Category:  Unknown   
753 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $14.99
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Seven Days of Us: A Novel
Francesca Hornak: Hardcover: Penguin Usa

A family can’t escape their secrets when they’re forced to spend a week in quarantine in this “sharply funny” (People...

ISBN: 9780451488756   ABC Item:  531301  Category:  Unknown   
2436 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Shoplifter (Pantheon Graphic Novels)
Michael Cho: Hardcover: Random House

Corrina Park used to have big plans.

Studying English literature in college, she imagined writing a successful novel and leading the ideali...

ISBN: 9780307911735   ABC Item:  473872  Category:  Unknown   
1325 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $19.95
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Sleepy Hollow: Creating Heroes
Tara Bennett: Trade Paper: Unknown
ISBN: 9781783298372   ABC Item:  511903  Category:  Unknown   
1245 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $25.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Sometimes It's Storks
L.j.r. Kelly: Hardcover: Unknown
ISBN: 9780399256820   ABC Item:  511652  Category:  Unknown   
595 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $16.99
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Sonata of the Dead: A Joel Sorrell Thriller 2
Conrad Williams: Trade Paper: Titan Books

It's four months on from the events of Dust and Desire... Joel Sorrell has recovered from the injuries he sustained in his fight w...

ISBN: 9781783295654   ABC Item:  517071  Category:  Unknown   
93 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $12.95
ABC Retail
  $1.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
SOUTH BEACH DIET GLUTEN SOLUTN
None: HARDCOVER,Bargain Bin: RODALE BOOKS
ISBN: 9781623360450   ABC Item:  486255  Category:  Unknown   
958 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $25.99
ABC Retail
  $6.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Stolen (Heart of Dread)
Melissa De La Cruz: Hardcover: G.p. Putnam's Sons Books For Young Readers
ISBN: 9780399257551   ABC Item:  466933  Category:  Unknown  SI: Young Adult  
309 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $17.99
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Summer Love (Follow Your Heart)
Jill Santopolo: Trade Paper: Unknown

For fans of The Bachelorette, a personalized summer romance with 13 possible endings!

Summer is all about relaxing and having fun. But it...

ISBN: 9780147510921   ABC Item:  461186  Category:  Unknown  SI: Young Adult  
2436 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $9.99
ABC Retail
  $2.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Super Jumbo
Fred Koehler: Hardcover,Bargain Bin: Dial Books

The charmingly oblivious elephant Little Jumbo "saves the day" in a superhero story that’s perfect for fans of Ian Falconer’s Olivia...

ISBN: 9780803739239   ABC Item:  516644  Category:  Unknown   
161 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $16.99
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Swish and Squeak's Noisy Day
Birgitta Sif: Hardcover,Bargain Bin: Knopf Books For Young Readers

Two sibling mice contend with a variety of sounds—and an active imagination—as they go about their day in this charming book that&rs...

ISBN: 9780399556227   ABC Item:  516880  Category:  Unknown   
566 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $16.99
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Thanks For The Money: How To U
Joel Mchale: Hardcover: Unknown
ISBN: 9780399575372   ABC Item:  511807  Category:  Unknown   
496 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $27.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Thanksgiving Activity Book
Karl Jones: Trade Paper: Price Stern Sloan

Thanksgiving comes alive for readers in this bright, bold activity book with colorful craft ideas, recipes, games and mazes, stickers, and eve...

ISBN: 9780843182965   ABC Item:  480320  Category:  Unknown   
505 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $9.99
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
The Ballroom: A Novel
Anna Hope: Hardcover,Bargain Bin: Random House

A searing novel of forbidden love on the Yorkshire moors—“a British version of One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest” (...

ISBN: 9780812995152   ABC Item:  513509  Category:  Unknown   
694 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $27.00
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
The Biggest Smallest Christmas Present
Harriet Muncaster: Hardcover: G.p. Putnam's Sons Books For Young Readers

The Night Before Christmas meets Thumbelina in a toy-filled tale that celebrates the excitement and magic of the ho...

ISBN: 9780399164323   ABC Item:  516651  Category:  Unknown   
159 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $16.99
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
The Chalk Man: A Novel
C. J. Tudor: Hardcover: Random House

“Want to read something good?. . . If you like my stuff, you’ll like this.”—Stephen King • WINNER OF THE ITW THRILL...

ISBN: 9781524760984   ABC Item:  530857  Category:  Unknown   
847 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $27.00
ABC Retail
  $7.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
The Child
Fiona Barton: Hardcover: Berkley

One of the most highly anticipated thrillers of the year—as seen in People, Entertainment Weekly, Time, USA Today<...

ISBN: 9781101990483   ABC Item:  506313  Category:  Unknown   
1926 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.00
ABC Retail
  $7.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
The Covenant Kitchen: Food and Wine for the New Jewish Table
Jeff Morgan: Hardcover: Schocken Books

The ultimate kosher cookbook for food lovers, with more than one hundred mouthwatering recipes complete with suggested wine pairings, from the vete...

ISBN: 9780805243253   ABC Item:  479799  Category:  Unknown   
678 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $35.00
ABC Retail
  $9.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
The Deceivers (A John Wells Novel)
Alex Berenson: Hardcover: Putnam Pub Group

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Interfering with the presidential election was just the first step.

ISBN: 9780399176166   ABC Item:  530855  Category:  Unknown   
1773 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $28.00
ABC Retail
  $7.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
First | Previous | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next | Last

Beautiful

Beautiful Darkness (beautiful

Kami Garcia
  ABC Price
    $3.99
 33 Available
Qty:

 

My Cart
Total Number of Items:
Subtotal: $0.00 
Checkout
(c) Copyright 2010
American Book Company.
All Rights Reserved.

Home  |  FAQ  |  About US  |  Contact US  |  New Arrivals  |  Hot Items  |  Categories  |  Publishers  |  Formats  |  Skids  |  Search