New Arrivals Hot Items Categories Publishers Formats Skids
Home FAQ About Us Contact

login

For Email Marketing you can trust
Search
 New Search
Search:
Advanced Search
Customer Service
Account Maintenance
NEW PRODUCT LINE AT AMERICAN BOOK COMPANY
 

  New Arrivals
 
First | Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next | Last
Everything Here Is Beautiful (Lee, Mira T.)
Mira T. Lee: Hardcover: Penguin Group

‟A tender but unflinching portrayal of the bond between two sisters.” —Celeste Ng, New York Times bestselling author of...

ISBN: 9780735221963   ABC Item:  530831  Category:  Unknown   
5155 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.00
ABC Retail
  $7.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Fatherhood
Bill Cosby: Paperback: Berkley Trade

The perennial #1 nationwide bestseller-and now, a hit animated series on Nick at Nite.

From Bill Cosby, America's favorite TV dad, comes t...

ISBN: 9780425097724   ABC Item:  295378  Category:  Entertainment   
630 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $14.00
ABC Retail
  $2.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
First Comes Love: A Novel
Emily Giffin: Hardcover: Ballantine Books
ISBN: 9780345546920   ABC Item:  495613  Category:  Unknown   
774 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $28.00
ABC Retail
  $7.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Franklin D. Roosevelt: A Political Life
Robert Dallek: Hardcover: E P Dutton

Named a Best Book of the Year by The Washington Post and NPR

“We come to see in FDR the magisterial, centra...

ISBN: 9780525427902   ABC Item:  531444  Category:  Unknown   
209 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $40.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Frosty The Snowman (frosty The
Diane Muldrow: Board Book: Unknown
ISBN: 9780385378703   ABC Item:  511861  Category:  Unknown   
33 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $10.99
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Gallery, The
Laura Marx Fitzgerald: Hardcover: Unknown
ISBN: 9780525428657   ABC Item:  511666  Category:  Unknown   
1029 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $16.99
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Grace: A Christmas Sisters of the Heart Novel
Shelley Shepard Gray: Trade Paper: Harpercollins

A ...

ISBN: 9780061990960   ABC Item:  436316  Category:  Christian Books & Bibles   
1728 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $12.99
ABC Retail
  $2.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Gustav Gloom and the People Taker #1
Adam-troy Castro: Trade Paper: Grosset & Dunlap
ISBN: 9780448483283   ABC Item:  467020  Category:  Unknown  SI: Young Adult  
314 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $7.99
ABC Retail
  $1.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Half Bad (The Half Bad Trilogy)
Sally Green: Hardcover: Viking Childrens Books

In modern-day England, witches live alongside humans: White witches, who are good; Black witches, who are evil; and sixteen-year-old...
ISBN: 9780670016785   ABC Item:  452414  Category:  Unknown  SI: Young Adult  
947 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $18.99
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Hasbro - My Little Pony Little Music Note Sound Book: In Perfect Harmony - PI Kids (My Little Pony: Play-a-Song)
None: Hardcover: Unknown

Come along with the Mane 6, Pinkie Pie, Applejack, Fluttershy, Rarity, Rainbow Dash, and Twilight Sparkle, and sing songs about friendship! Learn a...

ISBN: 9781503709539   ABC Item:  531538  Category:  Unknown   
2865 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $10.99
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Hasbro - My Little Pony The Movie Sound Book - PI Kids
None: Board Book: Unknown

Come along for the adventure when Twilight Sparkle and her best friends team up with Seaponies, parrot pirates, and one wily cat to defeat the S...

ISBN: 9781503722033   ABC Item:  531543  Category:  Unknown   
132 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $14.99
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Heads I Win, Tails I Win: Why Smart Investors Fail and How to Tilt the Odds in Your Favor
Spencer Jakab: Hardcover: Perigee

INVESTING IS ONE OF THE FEW AREAS IN LIFE WHERE EVEN VERY SMART PEOPLE LET HOPE TRIUMPH OVER EXPERIENCE
 
According to Wall S...

ISBN: 9780399563201   ABC Item:  508651  Category:  Unknown   
1143 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $28.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Hell is Empty: A Joel Sorrell Thriller 3
Conrad Williams: Trade Paper,Bargain Bin: Titan Books

Private Investigator Joel Sorrell is exhausted and drinking hard, sustained only by a hopeful yet baffling note from his estranged daughter, Sarah....

ISBN: 9781783295678   ABC Item:  517144  Category:  Unknown   
197 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $14.95
ABC Retail
  $2.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
In Such Good Company: Eleven Years of Laughter, Mayhem, and Fun in the Sandbox
Carol Burnett: Hardcover: Crown Archetype

New York Times Bestseller

Comedy legend Carol Burnett tells the hilarious behind-the-scenes story of her iconic weekly variety ser...

ISBN: 9781101904657   ABC Item:  512182  Category:  Unknown   
1492 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $28.00
ABC Retail
  $6.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
It's Not Always Depression: Working the Change Triangle to Listen to the Body, Discover Core Emotions, and Connect to Your Authentic Self
Hilary Jacobs Hendel: Hardcover: Perigee

Fascinating patient stories and dynamic exercises help you connect to healing emotions, ease anxiety and depression, and discover your authentic...

ISBN: 9780399588143   ABC Item:  530809  Category:  Unknown   
1948 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $28.00
ABC Retail
  $7.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Journey's End
Rachel Hawkins: Hardcover: G.p. Putnam's Sons Books For Young Readers
ISBN: 9780399169601   ABC Item:  506641  Category:  Unknown   
530 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $16.99
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Kale, My Ex, and Other Things to Toss in a Blender
Lisa Greenwald: Hardcover,Bargain Bin: Random House Books For Young Readers

A breakup + a food truck + a whole lot of kale = the best recipe for a broken heart! Fans of Jenny Han, Morgan Matson, and Huntley Fitzpatrick w...

ISBN: 9780399556388   ABC Item:  516822  Category:  Unknown  SI: Young Adult  
1066 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $17.99
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
KIND MAMA, THE: A SIMPLE GUIDE
None: TRADE PAPER,Bargain Bin: RODALE BOOKS
ISBN: 9781623360405   ABC Item:  486239  Category:  Unknown   
2360 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $23.99
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Lady Renegades: a Rebel Belle Novel
Rachel Hawkins: Hardcover: G.p. Putnam's Sons Books For Young Readers

From the New York Times bestselling author of Hex Hall comes the sparkling finale in the beloved Rebel Belle series....

ISBN: 9780399256950   ABC Item:  502708  Category:  Unknown  SI: Young Adult  
1296 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $17.99
ABC Retail
  $2.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Legendtopia Book #2: The Shadow Queen
Lee: Legendtopia Bacon: Hardcover,Bargain Bin: Delacorte Books For Young Readers

The second book in the Legendtopia series, fast-paced action-adventure novels that will have you racing through the pages to get to the fantasti...

ISBN: 9780553534061   ABC Item:  516824  Category:  Unknown   
564 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $16.99
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Les & Ronnie Step Out
Andrew Kolb: Hardcover,Bargain Bin: Nancy Paulsen Books

Meet a left and right foot who are a pair of complete opposites! Full of clever, giggle-inducing details, this lively odd-couple tale celebrates wh...

ISBN: 9780399546198   ABC Item:  516667  Category:  Unknown   
1014 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $16.99
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Light It Up (A Peter Ash Novel)
Nick Petrie: Hardcover: Perigee

“Lots of characters get compared to my own Jack Reacher, but Petrie’s Peter Ash is the real deal.”—Lee Child

...

ISBN: 9780399575631   ABC Item:  530841  Category:  Unknown   
3674 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.00
ABC Retail
  $7.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Lil Bub's Lil Book: The
Lil BUB: Hardcover: Gotham

Lil Bub is a star. The adorable “perma-kitten” might look a little different than other felines, but her tiny size, toothless mouth, and extra toes...

ISBN: 9781592408504   ABC Item:  452800  Category:  Biographies & Memoirs   
15 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $16.00
ABC Retail
  $3.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Look for Me (A D.D. Warren and Flora Dane Novel)
Lisa Gardner: Hardcover: Dutton

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

“An utterly absorbing story about troubled families and twisted fates. You won’t be able...

ISBN: 9781524742058   ABC Item:  530810  Category:  Unknown   
3703 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $27.00
ABC Retail
  $7.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Madame Bovary: (movie Tie-in)
Gustave Flaubert: Trade Paper: Penguin Classics
ISBN: 9780143129110   ABC Item:  464874  Category:  Unknown   
566 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $16.00
ABC Retail
  $2.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
First | Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next | Last

Beautiful

Beautiful Darkness (beautiful

Kami Garcia
  ABC Price
    $3.99
 33 Available
Qty:

 

My Cart
Total Number of Items:
Subtotal: $0.00 
Checkout
(c) Copyright 2010
American Book Company.
All Rights Reserved.

Home  |  FAQ  |  About US  |  Contact US  |  New Arrivals  |  Hot Items  |  Categories  |  Publishers  |  Formats  |  Skids  |  Search