New Arrivals Hot Items Categories Publishers Formats Skids
Home FAQ About Us Contact

login

For Email Marketing you can trust
Search
 New Search
Search:
Advanced Search
Customer Service
Account Maintenance
NEW PRODUCT LINE AT AMERICAN BOOK COMPANY
 

  New Arrivals
 
1 | 2 | 3 | Next | Last
A Decent Ride: A Novel
Irvine Welsh: Hardcover: Doubleday

Irvine Welsh returns to Edinburgh, the home of Trainspotting and so many of his novels since, with a new novel featuring one of his most ...

ISBN: 9780385540896   ABC Item:  501554  Category:  Unknown   
100 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.95
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
A Mother's Reckoning: Living in the Aftermath of Tragedy
Sue Klebold: Hardcover: Crown

The acclaimed New York Times bestseller by Sue Klebold, mother of one of the Columbine shooters, about living in the aftermath of Colu...

ISBN: 9781101902752   ABC Item:  501503  Category:  Unknown   
10000+ Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $28.00
ABC Retail
  $6.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
After the Bugles (Buckalew Family)
Elmer Kelton: Mass Market: Forge

In the aftermath of a bitter and bloody war for independence, Texans have finally claimed their freedom from Mexico--but they don't have much el...

ISBN: 9780765343024   ABC Item:  460392  Category:  Unknown   
100 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $6.99
ABC Retail
  $1.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
AHOY, IZZY: JAKE AND THE NEVER
None: TRADE PAPER: DISNEY PRESS
ISBN: 9781423163930   ABC Item:  498219  Category:  Unknown   
203 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $3.99
ABC Retail
  $1.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Apostle: Travels Among the Tombs of the Twelve (Deckle Edge)
Tom Bissell: Hardcover: Random House

A profound and moving journey into the heart of Christianity that explores the mysterious and often paradoxical lives and legacies of the Twe...

ISBN: 9780375424663   ABC Item:  501497  Category:  Unknown   
396 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $28.95
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
At the Edge of the Orchard: A Novel
Tracy Chevalier: Hardcover: Penguin Group

“With impeccable research and flawless prose, Chevalier perfectly conjures the grandeur of the pristine Wild West . . . and the everyday a...

ISBN: 9780525953005   ABC Item:  501472  Category:  Unknown   
1801 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $27.00
ABC Retail
  $6.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Beware The Lizard (the Amazing
Nachie Castro: Trade Paper: Disney Press
ISBN: 9781423154792   ABC Item:  444639  Category:  Unknown  SI: Young Adult  
681 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $3.99
ABC Retail
  $1.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
BORN OF ASHES (THE GUARDIANS
None: MASS MARKET: Palgrave Macmillan
ISBN: 9780312533748   ABC Item:  468747  Category:  Unknown   
143 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $8.99
ABC Retail
  $1.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Carry Me: A Novel
Peter Behrens: Hardcover: Unknown

A devastating novel of war, love, and escape from the award-winning author of The Law of Dreams and The O’Briens
&#...

ISBN: 9781101870495   ABC Item:  501310  Category:  Unknown   
1941 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.95
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Climate of Change: A Powerful and Passionate Saga of Human History (Geodyssey)
Piers Anthony: Mass Market: Tor Fantasy

A remarkable epic of passion and courage, savagery and survival, Piers Anthony's "Geodyssey" is a saga unlike any ever written. It is nothing le...

ISBN: 9780765363381   ABC Item:  503094  Category:  Unknown   
128 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $7.99
ABC Retail
  $1.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
CURE: A JOURNEY INTO THE
None: HARDCOVER: Delacorte Pr
ISBN: 9780385348157   ABC Item:  499683  Category:  Unknown   
4133 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $26.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Disney High School Musical 3 Junior Novel (Junior Novelization)
N. B. Grace: Paperback: Disney Press

This must-have junior novel with an 8-page full-color insert retells the story of the much-anticipated theatrical release of High School Musical 3,...

ISBN: 9781423112020   ABC Item:  359424  Category:  Children's Books  SI: Young Adult  
36 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $4.99
ABC Retail
  $0.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Disney High School Musical: Stories from East High #11: In the Spotlight (High School Musical Stories from East High)
Catherine Hapka: Paperback: Disney Press

An indie film produced by Sharpay and Ryan's dad is getting rave reviews, so he invites Sharpay, Ryan and their friends to LA for the premiere...
ISBN: 9781423109709   ABC Item:  383810  Category:  Children's Books   
28 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $4.99
ABC Retail
  $0.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
DISNEY JUNIOR: NINE
None: Hardcover: Golden/disney

Boys and girls ages 2 to 5 will love this collection of nine action-packed Little Golden Books featuring favorite characters from the hit Disney Ju...

ISBN: 9780736432573   ABC Item:  495675  Category:  Unknown   
221 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $12.99
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Doc McStuffins Read-Along Storybook and CD Doctoring the Doc
None: Trade Paper: Disney Press

When Doc comes down with a case of "achoo-achoo-sneezy-wheezy disease," the toys become the doctors for a change! Thanks to Mom, Doc...
ISBN: 9781423171348   ABC Item:  475888  Category:  Unknown   
332 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $6.99
ABC Retail
  $2.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Eligible: A modern retelling of Pride and Prejudice
Curtis Sittenfeld: Hardcover: Random House

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Wonderfully tender and hilariously funny, Eligible tackles gender, class, courtship, and ...

ISBN: 9781400068326   ABC Item:  505465  Category:  Unknown   
4388 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $28.00
ABC Retail
  $6.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Elsewhens: Book Two of Glass Thorns
Melanie Rawn: Mass Market: Tor Fantasy

Theater, magic, art, and politics all blend in Elsewhens, the second installment of the amazing high-fantasy series, Glass Thorns, from t...

ISBN: 9780765367198   ABC Item:  503083  Category:  Unknown   
816 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $8.99
ABC Retail
  $1.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Extreme Prey (A Prey Novel)
John Sandford: Hardcover: Putnam Pub Group

An extraordinary Lucas Davenport thriller from #1 New York Times–bestselling author and Pulitzer Prize winner John Sandford.

ISBN: 9780399176050   ABC Item:  498020  Category:  Unknown   
9063 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $29.00
ABC Retail
  $7.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
FIGHTING TO SURVIVE (AS THE
None: MASS MARKET: Forge
ISBN: 9780765366832   ABC Item:  468549  Category:  Unknown   
70 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $7.99
ABC Retail
  $1.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Fire Touched (A Mercy Thompson Novel)
Patricia Briggs: Hardcover: Berkley Publishing Group

Mercy Thompson has been hailed as “a heroine who continues to grow and yet always remains true to herself.”* Now she’s back, a...

ISBN: 9780425256763   ABC Item:  487351  Category:  Unknown   
2433 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $27.00
ABC Retail
  $7.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Frozen Read-Along (Book and CD)
None: Trade Paper: Disney Press

Fearless optimist Anna sets off on an epic journey-teaming up with rugged mountain man Kristoff and his loyal reindeer Sven-to find h...

ISBN: 9781423170648   ABC Item:  505348  Category:  Unknown   
4612 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $6.99
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Georgia: A Novel of Georgia O'Keeffe
Dawn Tripp: Hardcover: Random House

NATIONAL BESTSELLER • In a dazzling work of historical fiction in the vein of Nancy Horan’s Loving Frank, Dawn Tripp brings to...

ISBN: 9781400069538   ABC Item:  502072  Category:  Unknown   
7570 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $28.00
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
Here's to Us
Elin Hilderbrand: Hardcover: Little, Brown And Company



Three romantic rivals. One crowded house. Plenty of room for jealousy.

Laurel Thorpe, Belinda Rowe, and Scarlett Oliver shar...

ISBN: 9780316375146   ABC Item:  498566  Category:  Unknown   
10000+ Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $28.00
ABC Retail
  $7.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
HUNTING TRIP, THE
None: HARDCOVER: Putnam Pub Group
ISBN: 9780399176234   ABC Item:  498021  Category:  Unknown   
7246 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $28.95
ABC Retail
  $5.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
I Don't Want to Kill You (John Cleaver)
Dan Wells: Mass Market: Tor Books

John Cleaver has called a demon?literally called it on the phone?and challenged it to a fight. He's faced two monsters already, barely escaping ...

ISBN: 9780765362384   ABC Item:  503087  Category:  Unknown   
576 Avail.
Publ. Retail
  $7.99
ABC Retail
  $1.99
Your Price
 
Qty:   
1 | 2 | 3 | Next | Last

Beautiful

Star Wars

None
  ABC Price
    $5.99
 10000+ Available
Qty:

  1. Royal Kittens

  2. MAX & RUBY'S TRICK OR TREAT (M

  3. Book And Magnetic Play Set

  4. The Crossing (A Harry Bosch Novel)

  5. The Vegas Diaries

  6. Tangle Bay

 

My Cart
Total Number of Items:
Subtotal: $0.00 
Checkout
(c) Copyright 2010
American Book Company.
All Rights Reserved.

Home  |  FAQ  |  About US  |  Contact US  |  New Arrivals  |  Hot Items  |  Categories  |  Publishers  |  Formats  |  Skids  |  Search