New Arrivals Hot Items Categories Publishers Formats Skids
Home FAQ About Us Contact

login

For Email Marketing you can trust
Search
 New Search
Search:
Advanced Search
Customer Service
Account Maintenance
NEW PRODUCT LINE AT AMERICAN BOOK COMPANY
 


Autumn's Kiss (Autumn Falls) 
  By Bella Thorne
Publ. Retail
  $18.99
ABC Retail
  $4.99
Your Price
 
   Unknown     Hardcover     Delacorte Press
42   Avail.
Qty:
ISBN: 9780385744355 ABC Item:   486844   Wt: 150.00 oz       Dim: 5.70 x 0.80 x 8.50 inches

Autumn’s Kiss—book two in the AUTUMN FALLS series by FAMOUS IN LOVE star Bella Thorne—is perfect for fans of Girl Online, Liv and Maddie: Cali Style, Descendants, and anyone looking for a sweet, silly, and fun read with just a touch of magic! 
 
Everyone knows how crazy junior year is, but Autumn Falls never imagined it would be so flirty. The wish-granting diary her father left her stopped working, leaving Autumn to decode what’s going on with her and Sean on her own. He seems into her . . . and he also seems into Reenzie. And when JJ steps up and tells Autumn he’s the one she should be with if she wants someone who really cares about her and a pop star makes a major play for her, Autumn is totally confused. Her friends have Big Drama issues going on too, and Autumn wants to be there for them. Then something mind-blowing happens. She’s suddenly given an incredible crazy-fun opportunity: a map that takes her anyplace she wants to go. At first it seems like an amazing gift. But showing up IRL where you’re least expected has life-changing consequences. Is Autumn ready to handle the fallout?
 
Praise for Autumn Falls:
 
“We promise you’re going to love it.”
Teen Vogue.com
 
You’ll be obsessed with Autumn Falls. It has basically everything you could ever want.”
Seventeen.com
 



  Suggested Items
 


Beautiful

Beautiful Darkness (beautiful

Kami Garcia
  ABC Price
    $3.99
 25 Available
Qty:

 

My Cart
Total Number of Items:
Subtotal: $0.00 
Checkout
(c) Copyright 2010
American Book Company.
All Rights Reserved.

Home  |  FAQ  |  About US  |  Contact US  |  New Arrivals  |  Hot Items  |  Categories  |  Publishers  |  Formats  |  Skids  |  Search