New Arrivals Hot Items Categories Publishers Formats Skids
Home FAQ About Us Contact

login

For Email Marketing you can trust
Search
 New Search
Search:
Advanced Search
Customer Service
Account Maintenance
NEW PRODUCT LINE AT AMERICAN BOOK COMPANY
 


Embrace the Night Eternal: Envy Chronicles Book 2 
  By Joss Ware
Publ. Retail
  $7.99
ABC Retail
  $1.99
Your Price
 
   Literature & Fiction / Romance     Mass Market     Avon
109   Avail.
Qty:
ISBN: 9780061734021 ABC Item:   406723   Wt: 48.00 oz       Dim: 4.00 x 6.60 x 1.10 inches

“Joss Ware’s vision of the future is dark, complex and sharply original. I’m eagerly anticipating the next installment in what promises to be a fascinating new series.”
New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh

 

Exciting newcomer Joss Ware brings real heat to the post-apocalypse, with a sensational series of paranormal romance adventures featuring five sexy male survivors with astonishing abilities who are now humankind’s final hope. Embrace the Night Eternal is Joss Ware’s second spellbinding excursion into the world of chaos and darkness—following her sensational debut, Beyond the Night—providing exceptional entertainment and sizzling satisfaction for fans of Suzanne Brockmann, Alyssa Day, Lara Adrien, and Keri Arthur.



  Suggested Items
 
James Redfield
Pub.Retail
$16.00
ABC Retail
$4.99
Your price  
Literature & Fiction   Paperback
Qty:
234
Avail.
Eowyn Ivey
Pub.Retail
$14.99
ABC Retail
$4.99
Your price  
Literature & Fiction   Trade Paper
Qty:
122
Avail.
Elizabeth Kostova
Pub.Retail
$15.99
ABC Retail
$3.99
Your price  
Literature & Fiction   Trade Paper
Qty:
43
Avail.
Sylvia Day
Pub.Retail
$15.00
ABC Retail
$3.99
Your price  
Literature & Fiction   Trade Paper
Qty:
37
Avail.
Kevin Powers
Pub.Retail
$14.99
ABC Retail
$4.99
Your price  
Literature & Fiction   Trade Paper
Qty:
515
Avail.
A. S. A. Harrison
Pub.Retail
$16.00
ABC Retail
$4.99
Your price  
Literature & Fiction   Trade Paper
Qty:
289
Avail.


Beautiful

MAX & RUBY'S TRICK OR TREAT (M

None
  ABC Price
    $1.99
 10000+ Available
Qty:

  1. Zendoodle Coloring Presents Keep Happy and Color On

  2. TURBO TWENTY-THREE

  3. PET IN THE CITY - CH

  4. BEST BOSS EVER

  5. DRAGON TEETH

  6. SECRETS OF MY LIFE, THE

 

My Cart
Total Number of Items:
Subtotal: $0.00 
Checkout
(c) Copyright 2010
American Book Company.
All Rights Reserved.

Home  |  FAQ  |  About US  |  Contact US  |  New Arrivals  |  Hot Items  |  Categories  |  Publishers  |  Formats  |  Skids  |  Search