New Arrivals Hot Items Categories Publishers Formats Skids
Home FAQ About Us Contact

login

For Email Marketing you can trust
Search
 New Search
Search:
Advanced Search
Customer Service
Account Maintenance
NEW PRODUCT LINE AT AMERICAN BOOK COMPANY
 


Embrace the Night Eternal: Envy Chronicles Book 2 
  By Joss Ware
Publ. Retail
  $7.99
ABC Retail
  $1.99
Your Price
 
   Literature & Fiction / Romance     Mass Market     Avon
97   Avail.
Qty:
ISBN: 9780061734021 ABC Item:   406723   Wt: 48.00 oz       Dim: 4.00 x 6.60 x 1.10 inches

“Joss Ware’s vision of the future is dark, complex and sharply original. I’m eagerly anticipating the next installment in what promises to be a fascinating new series.”
New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh

 

Exciting newcomer Joss Ware brings real heat to the post-apocalypse, with a sensational series of paranormal romance adventures featuring five sexy male survivors with astonishing abilities who are now humankind’s final hope. Embrace the Night Eternal is Joss Ware’s second spellbinding excursion into the world of chaos and darkness—following her sensational debut, Beyond the Night—providing exceptional entertainment and sizzling satisfaction for fans of Suzanne Brockmann, Alyssa Day, Lara Adrien, and Keri Arthur.



  Suggested Items
 
Brent Weeks
Pub.Retail
$16.00
ABC Retail
$3.99
Your price  
Literature & Fiction   TRADE PAPER
Qty:
94
Avail.
Rudolfo Anaya
Pub.Retail
$13.95
ABC Retail
$3.99
Your price  
Literature & Fiction   Paperback
Qty:
170
Avail.
Kevin Powers
Pub.Retail
$14.99
ABC Retail
$4.99
Your price  
Literature & Fiction   Trade Paper
Qty:
73
Avail.
A. S. A. Harrison
Pub.Retail
$16.00
ABC Retail
$4.99
Your price  
Literature & Fiction   Trade Paper
Qty:
88
Avail.
Ellen DeGeneres
Pub.Retail
$14.99
ABC Retail
$3.99
Your price  
Literature & Fiction   TRADE PAPER
Qty:
20
Avail.
Michael J. Sullivan
Pub.Retail
$14.99
ABC Retail
$3.99
Your price  
Literature & Fiction   Trade Paper
Qty:
93
Avail.


Beautiful

Beautiful Darkness (beautiful

Kami Garcia
  ABC Price
    $3.99
 52 Available
Qty:

 

My Cart
Total Number of Items:
Subtotal: $0.00 
Checkout
(c) Copyright 2010
American Book Company.
All Rights Reserved.

Home  |  FAQ  |  About US  |  Contact US  |  New Arrivals  |  Hot Items  |  Categories  |  Publishers  |  Formats  |  Skids  |  Search